Success Network

Your success network is a network of people who are devoted to helping you reach your goals. We're here to help you get started at MJC, stay on the path, and assist you on reaching the finish line. Your success network is made up primarily of faculty advisors, counselors and success specialists. 

Administraton

Jillian Daly

Faculty Advisors

Child Development

Gisele Flores

Gisele Flores
Instructor - Child Development
(209) 575-5753
floresg@mjc.edu

Communication Studies

Todd Guy

Todd Guy
Professor - Communication Studies
(209) 575-6177
guyt@mjc.edu

Kimberly Gyuran

Kimberly Gyuran
Professor - Communication Studies
(209) 575-6174
gyurank@mjc.edu

Elementary Teacher Education

Cecelia Hudleson

English

Deborah Gilbert

Deborah Gilbert
Professor - English
(209) 575-6668
gilbertd@mjc.edu

Erin Herold

English for Work & Life

Sara Berger

Sara Berger
Instructor - English Second Language
(209) 575-6160
bergers@mjc.edu

Language Studies/Spanish

Laura Manzo

Laura Manzo
Professor - Spanish
(209) 575-6462
manzol@mjc.edu

Tony Pacheco

Tony Pacheco
Instructor - Spanish
(209) 575-6187
pachecot@mjc.edu

Reading

Christopher Briggs

Christopher Briggs
Professor - Reading
(209) 575-6417
briggsc@mjc.edu

Research Skills

Michael Leamy

Counselors

Ariana Gonzalez

Ariana Gonzalez
Counselor
(209) 575-6607
gonzalezar@mjc.edu

Belen Robinson

Belen Robinson
Counselor
(209) 575-6760
robinsonb@mjc.edu

Margaret Kingori

Margaret Kingori
Counselor
(209) 575-6611
kingorim@mjc.edu

Program Specialists

Elida Miranda-Zaragoza

Elida Miranda-Zaragoza
Student Success Specialist
(209) 575-7773
mirandae@mjc.edu

Alicia Arceo

Alicia Arceo
Program Specialist
(209) 575-7772
arceoa@mjc.edu

Evaluator

Rhonda Mizuno

Career Center Team

Nicole Eddlemon

Librarian

Susan Cassidy

Susan Cassidy
Librarian
(209) 575-6807
cassidys@mjc.edu

Stella Beratlis

Stella Beratlis
Librarian
(209) 575-6245
beratliss@mjc.edu

Iris Carroll

Iris Carroll
Professor - Librarian
(209) 575-6082
carrolli@mjc.edu