Success Network

Your success network is a network of people who are devoted to helping you reach your goals. We're here to help you get started at MJC, stay on the path, and assist you on reaching the finish line. Your success network is made up primarily of faculty advisors, counselors and success specialists. 

Administraton

Laura Maki

Faculty Advisors 

Anatomy

Holly Nash-Rule

Holly Nash-Rule
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
(209) 575-6290
nashruleh@mjc.edu

Anthropology

Andrew Hayes

Andrew Hayes
Instructor - Anthropology
(209) 575-6552
hayesa@mjc.edu

Astronomy

Daniel Chase

Biological Sciences

Catherin Tripp

Chemistry

Gagandeep Dhaliwal

Computer Science

John Zamora

John Zamora
Professor - Computer Science
(209) 575-6685
zamoraj@mjc.edu

Earth Science

Noah Hughes

Noah Hughes
Professor - Earth Science
(209) 575-6800
hughesn@mjc.edu

Mathematics

Ross McKenzie

Public Health Science

Milan Motroni

Milan Motroni
Professor - Physical & Health Education
(209) 575-6267
motronim@mjc.edu

Physics

Tom Nomof

Tom Nomof
Professor - Physics
(209) 575-6811
nomoft@mjc.edu

Counselors

Dana Hanlon

Dana Hanlon
Counselor
(209) 575-6297
hanlond@mjc.edu

Gabriel Tovar

Gabriel Tovar
General Counselor
(209) 575-6654
tovarg@mjc.edu

Program Specialists

Phillip Martinez

Phillip Martinez
Program Specialist
(209) 575-7743
martinezp@mjc.edu

Career Center Team

LaKiesha McDonald

LaKiesha McDonald
Program Specialist
(209) 575-6655
mcdonaldl@mjc.edu

Librarian

Michael Leamy

Michael Leamy
Librarian
(209) 575-6254
leamym@mjc.edu