Success Network

Your success network is a network of people who are devoted to helping you reach your goals. We're here to help you get started at MJC, stay on the path, and assist you on reaching the finish line. Your success network is made up primarily of faculty advisors, counselors and success specialists. 

Administraton

Pedro Mendez

Pedro Mendez
Division Dean
(209) 575-6332
mendezp@mjc.edu

Faculty Advisors 

Agricultural Mechanics/Irrigation Technology

Todd Conrado

Todd Conrado
Professor - Mechanized Agriculture
(209) 575-6214
conradot@mjc.edu

Autobody

Jeff Beebe

Jeff Beebe
Instructor - Automotive Technology
(209) 575-6328
beebej@mjc.edu

Automotive Repair

Gerald Wray

Gerald Wray
Professor - Automotive Technology
(209) 575-6358
wrayg@mjc.edu

Computer Electronics

Timothy Vaughan

Timothy Vaughan
Professor - Electronics & Industrial Technology
(209) 575-6735
vaughant@mjc.edu

Electronics Technology

Jim Howen

Jim Howen
Professor - Electronics & Industrial Technology
(209) 575-6896
howenj@mjc.edu

Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Joseph Akpovi

Joseph Akpovi
Instructor - Logistics
(209) 575-7851
akpovij@mjc.edu

Machine Tool Technology/Manufacturing Technology

Randy Thoe

Randy Thoe
Instructor - Mfg. & Machine Tool Technology
(209) 575-6338
thoer@mjc.edu

Welding

Eric Turner

Eric Turner
Instructor - Welding
(209) 575-6335
turnere@mjc.edu

Counselors

Alida Garcia

Alida Garcia
Counselor
(209) 575-6009
garciaa@mjc.edu

Aaron Sanchez

Aaron Sanchez
Counselor
(209) 575-6707
sanchezaa@mjc.edu

Program Specialists

Araceli Zarate

Araceli Zarate
SSSP Specialist
(209) 575-6598
zaratea@mjc.edu

Evaluators

Rhonda Mizuno

Susie Manning-Torres

Career Center Team

LaKiesha McDonald

LaKiesha McDonald
Program Specialist
(209) 575-6655
mcdonaldl@mjc.edu

Librarian

Kathleen Ennis

Kathleen Ennis
Professor - Librarian
(209) 575-6409
ennisk@mjc.edu