Success Network

Your success network is a network of people who are devoted to helping you reach your goals. We're here to help you get started at MJC, stay on the path, and assist you on reaching the finish line. Your success network is made up primarily of faculty advisors, counselors and success specialists. 

Administraton

Nancy Sill

Faculty Advisors 

Administration of Justice

Greg Hausmann

Anthropology

Andrew Hayes

Andrew Hayes
Instructor - Anthropology
(209) 575-6552
hayesa@mjc.edu

Child Development

Gisele Flores

Gisele Flores
Instructor - Child Development
(209) 575-5753
floresg@mjc.edu

Ethnic Studies

Eileen Kerr

Geography

Cecelia Hudelson

Gerontology

Cheryl Williams Jackson

History

Curtis Martin

Hans Hauselmann

Hans Hauselmann
Adjunct - History
(209) 575-7950
hauselmannh@mjc.edu

Human Services

Layla Spain

Cheryl Williams Jackson

Philosophy

Bill Anelli

Political Science

Steven Miller

Steven Miller
Professor - Political Science
(209) 575-6665
millers@mjc.edu

Psychology

Shelly Fichtenkort

Shelly Fichtenkort
Professor - Psychology
(209) 575-6898
fichtenkorts@mjc.edu

Public Health Science

Milan Motroni

Milan Motroni
Professor - Physical & Health Education
(209) 575-6267
motronim@mjc.edu

Sociology

Melanie Berru

Melanie Berru
Instructor - Sociology
(209) 575-6124
berrum@mjc.edu

Counselors

Hanna Louie

Hanna Louie
Counselor
(209) 575-6486
louieh@mjc.edu

Tracey Potts

Tracey Potts
Counselor
(209) 575-6044
pottst@mjc.edu

Margaret Kingori

Margaret Kingori
Counselor
(209) 575-6611
kingorim@mjc.edu

Donna Louie

Donna Louie
Counselors
(209) 575-6047
louied@mjc.edu

Program Specialists

Leticia Perez-Hernandez

Leticia Perez-Hernandez
Program Specialist
(209) 575-7799
perezhernandezl@mjc.edu

Ulises Ochoa Diaz

Ulises Ochoa Diaz
Program Specialist
(209) 575-7775
ochoau@mjc.edu

Glen Stovall

Glen Stovall
Program Specialist
(209) 575-7756
stovallg@mjc.edu

Alicia Arceo

Alicia Arceo
Program Specialist
(209) 575-7772
arceoa@mjc.edu

Evaluator

Kimberly Aguilar

Career Center Team

LaKiesha McDonald

LaKiesha McDonald
Program Specialist
(209) 575-6655
mcdonaldl@mjc.edu

Librarian

Iris Carroll

Iris Carroll
Professor - Librarian
(209) 575-6082
carrolli@mjc.edu

Susan Cassidy

Susan Cassidy
Librarian
(209) 575-6807
cassidys@mjc.edu