Success Network

Your success network is a network of people who are devoted to helping you reach your goals. We're here to help you get started at MJC, stay on the path, and assist you on reaching the finish line. Your success network is made up primarily of faculty advisors, counselors and success specialists. 

Administration

Don Borges

Don Borges
Division Dean
(209) 575-6198
borgesd@mjc.edu

Faculty Advisors 

Agricultural Business

Marlies Boyd

Marlies Boyd
Marlies Boyd
(209) 575-6212
boydm@mjc.edu

Environmental Science

Troy Gravatt

Troy Gravatt
Instructor - General Agriculture
(209) 575-6790
gravattt@mjc.edu

Ag Mechanics

Todd Conrado

Todd Conrado
Professor - Mechanized Agriculture
(209) 575-6214
conradot@mjc.edu

Plant Science

Mike Morales

Mike Morales
Professor - Plant Science
(209) 575-6209
moralesmi@mjc.edu

Agricultural Science

Lori Marchy

Lori Marchy
Instructor - General Agriculture
(209) 575-6206
marchyl@mjc.edu

Animal Science

Julie Haynes

Julie Haynes
Instructor - Agriculture Registered Veterinary
(209) 575-6872
haynesj@mjc.edu

Enviro Horticultural Science

Dale Pollard

Dale Pollard
Professor - Environmental Horticulture
(209) 575-6204
pollardd@mjc.edu

Counselor

Kimberly Bailey

Kimberly Bailey
Counselor
(209) 575-6011
baileyk@mjc.edu

Program Specialists

Rosalinda Vierra

Rosalinda Vierra
Student Success Specialist
(209) 575-7750
vierraro@mjc.edu

Evaluators

Kimberly Aguilar

Career Center Team

Nicole Eddlemon

Librarian

Michael Leamy

Michael Leamy
Librarian
(209) 575-6254
leamym@mjc.edu