Faculty & Staff

STAFF – Family & Consumer Sciences

Staff Office Phone Email
Robles, Martha (209) 575-6373 roblesm@yosemite.edu
Schut, Lisa (209) 575-6343 schutl@yosemite.edu
Ford, Sarah (209) 575-6357 fords@yosemite.edu

FACULTY – Child Development

Professor Office Phone Email
Brennan, Jessica (209) 575-6345 brennanj@mjc.edu
Carnahan, Amy (209) 575-6344 carnahana@mjc.edu
Flores, Gisele (209) 575-5753 floresg@mjc.edu
Kipple, Ashley (209) 575-6398 kipplea@mjc.edu
Stephan, Linda (209) 575-6347 stephanl@mjc.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY – Family & Consumer Sciences

Adjunct Professor Courses Taught Email
Anderson, Jeff Family Life andersonj@mjc.edu
Fanconi, Jeanette Child Development fanconij@mjc.edu
Fernandes, Malerie Child Development
fernandesm@mjc.edu
Gerling, Sally Foods & Nutrition gerlings@mjc.edu
Hercules, Carmen Child Development herculesc@mjc.edu
Kraft, Carol Foods & Nutrition kraftc@mjc.edu
Laffranchini, Deborah Child Development laffranchinid@mjc.edu
Mendoza, Leticia Child Development mendozal@mjc.edu
Motz, Steven Food & Nutrition motzs@mjc.edu
Osburn, Randi Child Development osburnr@mjc.edu
Preciado, Danielle Child Development preciadod@mjc.edu
Quinn, Kathryn Child Development quinnk@mjc.edu
Wells, Karen Family Life wellsk@mjc.edu