Success Network

Your success network is a network of people who are devoted to helping you reach your goals. We're here to help you get started at MJC, stay on the path, and assist you on reaching the finish line. Your success network is made up primarily of faculty advisors, counselors and success specialists. 

Administraton

Michael Sundquist

Michael Sundquist
Dean, Arts, Humanities & Communications
(209) 575-6081
sundquistm@mjc.edu

Faculty Advisors 

Art History/Art Studio

Robert Stevenson

Robert Stevenson
Professor - Art & Humanities
(209) 575-6801
stevensonr@mjc.edu

Communication Studies

Todd Guy

Todd Guy
Professor - Communication Studies
(209) 575-6177
guyt@mjc.edu

Kimberly Gyuran

Kimberly Gyuran
Professor - Communication Studies
(209) 575-6174
gyurank@mjc.edu

Computer Graphics Applications

Brian Sinclair

Brian Sinclair
Professor - Computer Graphics
(209) 575-6406
sinclairb@mjc.edu

Dance

Kim Davis

Kim Davis
Professor - Dance
(209) 575-6496
davisk@mjc.edu

English

Deborah Gilbert

Deborah Gilbert
Professor - English
(209) 575-6668
gilbertd@mjc.edu

Erin Herold

Ethnic Sudies

Eileen Kerr

History

Curtins Martin

Hans Hauselmann

Hans Hauselmann
Adjunct - History
(209) 575-7950
hauselmannh@mjc.edu

Humanities

Aishah Saleh

Aishah Saleh
Instructor - Arts & Humanities
(209) 575-6499
saleha@mjc.edu

Language Studies/Spanish

Laura Manzo

Laura Manzo
Professor - Spanish
(209) 575-6462
manzol@mjc.edu

Tony Pacheco

Tony Pacheco
Instructor - Spanish
(209) 575-6187
pachecot@mjc.edu

Music

Erik Maki

Philosophy

Bill Anelli

Theatre

Lynette Borrelli

Lynette Borrelli
Professor - Theater
(209) 575-6621
borrellil@mjc.edu

Photography

Noah Wilson

Counselor

Dimitri Keriotis

Dimitri Keriotis
Counselor
(209) 575-6465
keriotisd@mjc.edu

Program Specialists

Liz Camboia

Liz Camboia
Program Specialist
(209) 575-6480
camboial@mjc.edu

Evaluators

Susie Manning-Torres

Career Center Team

Nicole Eddlemon

Librarian

Kathleen Ennis

Kathleen Ennis
Professor - Librarian
(209) 575-6409
ennisk@mjc.edu