Appointments

Application Assistance

This appointment is for help with filling out your application.

If you only have questions and do not plan on filling out an application at this time, DO NOT BOOK AN APPOINTMENT. Please reach out to us via our virtual office hours or send us a question via our Transfer Questions form instead.

Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

UC Fall 2021
(CSU Fall 2021 will not be available until October 1, 2020)

1 Hour Appointments Available:
Monday - Friday
September 1 - November 30, 2020

 

Application Review

This appointment is for reviewing an application that you have already filled out.

If you only have questions and do not have an application filled out at this time, DO NOT BOOK AN APPOINTMENT. Please reach out to us via our virtual office hours or send us a question via our Transfer Questions form instead.

Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

UC Fall 2021
(CSU Fall 2021 will not be available until October 1, 2020)

30 Minute Appointments Available:
Monday - Friday
September 1 - November 30, 2020

 

Transfer & TAG Advising

Schedule an appointment through the Counseling Office by clicking here!

 

College & University Representatives

Cal State East Bay

Kumar Krishan, Counselor Undergraduate Recruitment
kumar.krishan@csueastbay.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

Dates Times Location/Details
Thursday, September 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Thursday, October 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
 
University of the Pacific

Ernesto Espinoza, Assistant Director - Transfer Recruitment
eespinoza@pacific.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here! 

 
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising (FIDM)

Roseanne Johnson, College Representative
rjohnson@fidm.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

Dates Times Location/Details
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Online
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Online
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Online
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Online
 
Stanislaus State

DeAnna Ramos, Admissions Counselor
dramos5@csustan.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

Dates Times Location - Details
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Online
 
STEM @ Stanislaus State

Elizabeth Monroe, STEM Transfer Success Specialist
emonroe@csustan.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

Dates Times Location - Details
Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online
Thursday, December 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Online
 
Fresno State

Michelle Perez, Outreach Counselor
miperez@csufresno.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

Dates Times Location - Details
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
 
UC Santa Cruz

Lisa Overstreet, Assistant Director
lcoverst@UCSC.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

Dates Times Location - Details
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
 
UC Merced

Amandip Singh, Admissions Transfer Advisor
asingh99@ucmerced.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

Dates Times Location - Details
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Thursday, October 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online
Monday, November 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Online