Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting the International Student Program.

Modesto Junior College

EOP&S STAFF

Extended Opportunity Programs & Services Staff

p

 
 fb
            
 
Francisco Banuelos                  
Dean of Special Programs
(209) 575-6639
 
hd
 
Hector Duarte
EOP&S Assistant Director/Counselor
(209) 575-6251
 
mw
 
Manny Walsh
Special Programs Administrative Secretary
(209) 575-6639
 
kk
 
Krista Keith
Special Programs
Supplemental Instructional Aide
(209) 575-6639
keithk@mjc.edu
 
bm
 
Bryan Justin Marks
Program Specialist EOP&S Admissions, Marketing, Outreach
Program Coordinator-Bridge Program, CARE Program, College Readiness
(209) 575-6838
 
at
 
Aida Trejo
EOP&S Program Assistant
(209) 575-6650
 
ml
 
Monica Lopez
EOP&S Program Assistant
(209) 575-6650
 
dl
 
Donna Louie
EOP&S Counselor
(209) 575-6251
 
bs
 
Burt Shook
EOP&S Counselor
(209) 575-6251
 
l
 
Dr. Layla Spain
EOP&S Counselor
(209) 575-6251
spainl@mjc.edu
 
tg
 
Tina Giron
EOP&S Counselor
(209) 575-6251
giront@mjc.edu
 
cr
 
Claudia Ramirez
EOP&S Counselor
(209) 575-6251
ramirezc@mjc.edu
 
 
NOT PICTURED
 
Ben Riley
EOP&S Counselor
(209) 575-6251
rileyb@mjc.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Extended Opportunity Programs & Services

Contact EOP&S

Phone: (209) 575-6251
Fax: (209) 575-6250
Email: mjceops@yosemite.edu

Bridge, CARE,
College Readiness:
 
Phone: (209) 575-6838
Email:
marksb@mjc.edu
 
Location

Student Services Building
210-East Campus

435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
 
Fall-Spring Hours
Mon:8:00am-5:00pm
 
Tues:8:00am-7:00pm
 
Wed:8:00am-5:00pm
 
Thurs:8:00am-5:00pm
 
Fri:8:00am-5:00pm
 
Summer Hours
Mon: 7:30am-5:30pm
 
Tues: 7:30am-5:30pm
 
Wed: 7:30am-5:30pm
 
Thurs: 7:30am-5:30pm
 
Fri: Closed