Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting the International Student Program.

Modesto Junior College

Contact University Representatives

Below is a partial list of College Representatives who come in to the Transfer Center at MJC regularly. Please call us at (20) 57i5-6239 to schedule an appointment to meet with them.  Please check our events and activities page to see what dates the representatives will be on campus.a representative will be on campus. or feel free to call or email them your questions. Please do NOT call the representative to schedule an appointment, call the CD&TC at 575-6239 and we will be happy to schedule an appointment for you.

California State University (CSU)

California State University, Stanislaus
Miguel Pulido
Admissions Counselor
1 University Circle
Turlock, CA 
209 664-6834
mpulido5@csustan.edu

California State University, East Bay
Ricardo Avitia
Enrollment Counselor
25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94542-3035
510 885-4852
ricardo.avitia@csueastbay.edu

California State University, Fresno
Rick Chacon M.Ed.
Outreach Counselor
(559) 278-2048 Appointment/Phone Appointment
(559) 278-7875
rickc@csufresno.edu

University of California (UC)

UC Merced
Albert Martins
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
209 228-4662
amartins@ucmerced.edu

UC San Diego
Talk with a University of California, San Diego Admissions Officer:
We can answer your admissions questions and help in your decision-making process.
Call or visit Monday - Friday, 8:30AM - 4:00PM / (858) 534-4831 or email: admissionsinfo@ucsd.edu.
Recorded Information (858) 822-5669

UC Santa Cruz
Ernestina Avila-Estrada
Regional Admissions Representative
Phone: 831 459-4853
E-mail: admissions1@ucsc.edu
Admissions

Private College and Universities

Brandman University
Elizabeth Facanha
Undergraduate Senior Academic Advisor
5222 Pirrone Court
Salida, CA 95368
209 416-8000
faca5301@brandman.edu   

Brandman University, formerly Chapman University College, is a member of the Chapman University System

Fresno Pacific University
Daniel Marker
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
1717 S. Chestnut
Fresno, CA 97302
209 354-5806
daniel.marker@fresno.edu

National University
John Athan
(916) 855-4161
(209) 401-7737
jathan@nu.edu

University of the Pacific
Channon Rosencrans
Assistant Director, Transfer Students
3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton CA 95211
209/946-2211
www.pacific.edu
Crosencrans@pacific.edu