Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Graphics, Marketing and Communications Team

Linda Hoile
Marketing & Public Relations Officer
Morris 208-A
(209) 575-6866
hoilel@mjc.edu

Irene Nunez
Graphic Arts Specialist
Morris 208-F
(209) 575-6389
nunezi@mjc.edu

Sherri Potts
Graphic Arts Specialist
Morris 208-C
(209) 575-6472
pottss@mjc.edu

Monika Schortner
Graphic Arts Specialist
Morris 208-E
(209) 575-7990
schortnerm@mjc.edu

Joshua Sigman
Front End Web Developer
Morris 206
(209) 575-6234
sigmanj@mjc.edu

David Todd
Photography/Graphic Arts Specialist
PAC 231
(209) 575-6247
toddd@mjc.edu