Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Access your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

State Fire Marshal Classes

Below is a listing of planned courses for Officers and Chiefs searching for State Fire Marshal Classes offered by the Center.

I-200: Basic ICS

Monday, February 26 - Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Basic ICS Class Registration Form

Haz-Mat 1st Responder & Decon

Monday, March 5 - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Haz-Mat Class Registration Form

Confined Space Rescue Awareness

Monday, March 19 2018

Confined Space Class Registration Form

Low Angle Rope Rescue Operational (LARRO)

Wednesday, March 21 - Friday, March 23, 2018

LARRO Class Registration Form

Vehicle Extrication

Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Vehicle Extrication Class Registration Form

Rescue Systems 1 (RS-1)
Monday, April 2 - Friday, April 6, 2018

RS1 Class Registration Form

*For registration information or to submit your registration forms please contact the MJC Regional Fire Training Center
at 209-548-5706 or email rftc@mjc.edu.