Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Schedule


2017 MJC Wrestling

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Wed Sep 6 Intra– Squad Modesto 6:00 pm
Wed  Sep 13 San Joaquin Delta College Modesto 7:00 pm
Sat Sep 16 Mt. San Antonio College Walnut 9:00 am
Sat Sep 23 West Hills College Lemoore 9:00 am
Fri Sep 29 Skyline College Modesto 6:00 pm
Sat Oct 7 Mike Tamana Invitational Modesto 9:00 am
Sat Oct 14 North Duals Sacramento 10:00 am
Sat Oct 21 Cuesta Tournament  San Luis Obispo 9:00 am
Wed Oct 25 Fresno City College Fresno 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 Sierra College Dual Rocklin 1:00 pm
Wed Nov 1 Chabot College Modesto 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 18 Coast Conference Hayward 10:00 am
Sat Dec 3 North Regionals Lassen 10:00 am
Fri-Sat Dec 8-9 CCC State Championships Lemoore TBA
Mon-Wed Dec 18-20 Tamana HS Invitational Modesto 10:00 am

Wrestling

Contact Us

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Location

East Campus

Hours
  • Monday: 9-5
  • Tuesday: 9-5
  • Wednesday: 9-5
  • Thursday: 9-5
  • Friday: 9-5