Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Schedule

2017 MJC Men's Water Polo

Click for MJC Results 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sat    Aug 26 Merced                                     Scrimmage             Merced                       8:00  am
Fri Sept 1 Alumni Game  Scrimmage Modesto 6:00 pm
Wed Sept 6 Las Positas Modesto 6:30 pm
Thu Sept 7 Cabrillo College Cabrillo, Aptos 5:00 pm
Fri-Sat Sept 8-9 Nyquist Tournament, West Valley College West Valley 11:00 am
Wed Sept 13 *Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 3:30 pm
Fri-Sat Sept 15-16 Delta Tournament, Delta College  Delta College 8:00 am
Wed Sept 20 *DVC DVC 3:30 pm
Fri Sep 22 Merced Merced 3:30 pm
Wed Sept 27 *Delta College Modesto 3:30 pm
Thur-Sat Sept 28-30 Saddleback College Tournament Saddleback 8:00 am
Wed Oct 11 *Sierra Sierra 3:30 pm
Wed Oct 18 *American River College Modesto 3:30 pm
Sat Oct 28 West Valley Mini( Modesto, West Valley, Ohlone, Sierra) West Valley 8:00 am
Thu & Sat Nov 2 & 4  Big 8 Championships (Men play Thur and Sat) Delta College 8:00 am
Fri-Sat Nov 10-11 Nor-Cal Championships Delta College 8:00 am
Thu-Sat Nov 16-18 State Championships Cuesta College 8:00 am

Men's Water Polo

Contact Us

Eric Fischer
Head Coach
Email: fischere@mjc.edu
Phone: 209-575-6268

Location

East Campus

Hours
  • Monday: 9-5
  • Tuesday: 9-5
  • Wednesday: 9-5
  • Thursday: 9-5
  • Friday: 9-5