Students at the M.J.C. East Campus

Get Started at MJC

Step 1: Apply Online
Step 2: Set up your MJC Email 
Step 3: College Orientation 
Step 4: Assessment Testing 
Step 5: Education Plan
Step 6: Official Transcripts
Step 7: Apply for Financial Aid
Step 8: Register for Classes
Step 9: Pay Fees

Need help?

Contact the friendly Admissions Office staff if you have questions about adding or dropping classes, or filing for pass/no pass.

The Assessment Testing Office administers tests to help you select appropriate courses or satisfy pre-requisites.

International students should start by visiting our Information for International Students.

Modesto Junior College

Staff Directory

MJC Athletics Staff

Athletic Director   stavrianoudakis  Nick Stavrianoudakis  (209)575-6835 stavrianoudakisn@mjc.edu
Title IX Administrator    James Todd (209)575-6060 toddj@mjc.edu
Administrative Specialist    Shamiran Pourelyas  (209)575-6270 pourelyass@mjc.edu
Administrative Secretary, PE    Colleen Lemburg  (209)575-6269  lemburgc@mjc.edu
Athletic Equipment Technician  (Women)  Mary Jo Brasil   (209)575-6283  
Athletic Equipment Technician  (Men)  Ron "Reno" McGuire  (209)575-6282  

 

MJC Coaching Staff

(M) Basketball & (W) Basketball

Men's & Women's Head Coach:  Brogan Mike Girardi (209)575-6003 girardim@mjc.edu
Men's Assistant Coaches:    TJ Walker    
         
Women's Assistant Coaches  

Larissa Founts
Dale Mateo

   


(M) Soccer

Head Coach:   Sebastian Gutierrez Sebastian Gutierrez (209)575-6155   gutierrezs@mjc.edu
Assistant Coaches:   

Arturo Pulido 
Eric Cortez

   

(W) Soccer

Head Coach  Steve Aristotelous Steve Aristotelous (209)575-6155 aristotelouss@mjc.edu
Assistant Coaches  

Christian Ibanez
Eric Cortez

   

(M) Cross Country & (M) Track and Field

Head Coach snaer  Demitrius Snaer (209)575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Cross Country Assistant Coaches        
         
Track & Field Assistant Coaches        
         

(W) Cross Country & Track and Field

Head Coach  Mary Shea Mary Shea (209)575-6219 sheam@mjc.edu
Cross Country Assistant Coach   Andrea Severson    
         
Track & Field Assistant Coaches        


Football

Head Coach: rustys  Rusty Stivers  (209)575-6712 stiversr@mjc.edu 
Assistant Coaches:  

Ron Gross
Joe Luke Jr
Sam Young
Eddie Abbasi
Kevin Ruiz
Dante Marsh
Ian McBay
Brett Butler
Thomas Lanto
Marvin Jackson
Time Sitala
Kirk Peterson
Zach Hollis

   

Softball

Head Coach:  nasrawi Kelly Nasrawi (209)575-6270 nasrawik@mjc.edu
Assistant Coaches:    Mollie Madrid
Thad Brown
   

(W) Golf & (W) Tennis

Head Coach   milandirectory    Milan Motroni  (209)575-6267 motronim@mjc.edu
W-Golf Assistant Coaches      

Dana Arnold Ebster
Alex Lopez

   
             
W-Tennis Assistant Coaches       Alex Lopez    

(M) Golf

Head Coach:  ron gross  Ron Gross  (209)575-6792  grossr@mjc.edu
Assistant Coaches:  

Arnold Gross
Doug Hodge

   


(M) Tennis

Head Coach shawnblack  Shawn Black  (209)575-6275 blacks@mjc.edu 
Assistant Coaches    Richard Peloso    

(M) Water Polo &(M/W) Swimming

Head Coach:  eric  Eric Fischer (209)575-6268 fischere@mjc.edu
(M) Water Polo:
Assistant Coaches 
  Ethan Heacox    
(M/W) Swimming:
Assistant Coaches
       

(W) Water Polo

Head Coach:   ernie campbell cropped Ernie Campbell (209)575-6270  campbelle@mjc.edu
Assistant Coaches:         
         


Wrestling

Head Coach  jesse Jesse Vasquez  (209)575-6270  vazquezj@mjc.edu
Assistant Coaches   Mike Grijalba    

Baseball

Head Coach: brayton Zeb Brayton  (209)575-6274 braytonz@mjc.edu 
Assistant Coaches:  

Paul Chavez
Vincent Roberts
Matt Brown
Paul "Bo" Aiello

   

Volleyball

Head Coach:

moser2  Brenda Moser  (209)575-6270  
Assistant Coaches:    Aubrey Larsson
Tony Silva
   

Athletic Training

Athletic Trainer   Jamie DeRollo (209)575-6052  
http://static.psbin.com/0/9/uqaaboraphj2kl/Directions_for_taking_the_CCCAA_online_exam.pdf

Athletics

Contact Us

MJC Athletics Office
Email:pourelyass@mjc.edu
Phone: (209)575-6269